Not for the Faint of Heart

I have to tell you…this whole buying and selling real estate thing is quite possibly more stressful then IF!

I never thought I’d say it but…I’m glad at this point that IVF # 2 didn’t work. With the amount of stress and anxiety that I’ve had in the last two weeks that is real estate related I would have certainly miscarried. (Not to mention that job stress thing.)

Maybe my Mom was right…there is always a reason.

One thought on “Not for the Faint of Heart

  1. I can relate to the selling…but not to the buying part yet. We go to closing on 12/18 (supposedly) and I’m hoping that it won’t be too bad. Sorry you are feeling stressed. Hope it gets worked out soon and you can relax a little.

Leave a Reply

