Belated Poking & Prodding: Part Deux Update…with a little freaking out

So last Thursday’s Poking and Prodding went really well. My beta went up to 21,943 and we were able to see the beginnings of a heartbeat. I was flying high.

But my world came crashing down this morning…I’m spotting.

Yes, it’s just brown. And no there isn’t any cramping. But I am terrified. When I called the RE, Margaret got on the phone with me. As long as there isn’t any cramping and the spotting doesn’t get heavier or change color it’s all normal. Just to be safe I have to go in tomorrow morning.

I am seriously freaking out

3 thoughts on “Belated Poking & Prodding: Part Deux Update…with a little freaking out

  1. Oh hon 😦

    I’m keeping everything crossed that it’s either stopped now or is still just brown and that you have no cramping.

    Great number by the way, I’m instructing your lil dude or dudette to stick around for another 7 to 8 months so you can meet him/her.

    Big hugs and hope you’re ok

    xxxxx

Leave a Reply

